Resource Center

11 Attorneys Receive Best Lawyers in America®: Lawyer of the Year award


Best Lawyers in America® named 11 Conner & Winters lawyers as the “Lawyer of the Year”. This award is given to lawyers who receive the highest overall feedback from their professional peers. Only one lawyer is recognized as the "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location. The following Conner & Winters attorneys received the “Lawyer of the Year” recognition for 2021:

Fayetteville, Arkansas

Greg S. Scharlau - Corporate Law

John M. Scott - Construction Law 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

John W. Funk - Banking and Finance Law

John R. Reeves - Natural Resources Law

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Bradley A. Grundy - Family Law

Scott Hathaway - Construction Law

Curtis M. Long - Natural Resources Law and Energy Law

Kevin Redwine - Corporate Compliance Law

Eric S. Smith - Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law

Beverly K. Smith - Real Estate Law

Stephen R. Ward - Native American Law

Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, which means inclusion in Best Lawyers® lists is considered an honor.

Back to Top