Firm Overview

Firm Leadership

The following partners serve on the firm's Executive Committee.

Chairman - Steven W. McGrath

President - P. Scott Hathawa

Secretary and Chief Operating Officer - Mark D. Berman

Chief Financial Officer -Jared D. Giddens

At-Large Member - Melodie Freeman-Burney

At-Large Member - J. Ryan Sacra

At-Large Member  - Todd P. Lewis

At-Large Member - G. Daniel Miller

Back to Top